Design

Design office "CULT-STROY" consists of about ten experts, able to perform design works of any sections relating to structures for operation of amusement rides, museums and other buildings of commercial activities.

Separate attention is paid to safety and proper execution of documentation confirming the status of our buildings as non-stationary and non-stationary objects.

Reinforced concrete construction;
KM — metal structures;
KMD — design metal detailing.

One of the main activities of the design Bureau is the development of section drawings KM. This work is carried out using modern software.

Drawings of the stages of KM are developed based on the concept of attraction, a pre-designed ideological specialists "CULT STORY", who have experience in the development and operation of entertainment facilities for over ten years.

Our engineers designed and calculated in the frame of the building, account for all possible loads, including wind and snow is also set margin from 40% to 60%, depending on the purpose of the design.

After the development of drawings of KM, checks the technical documentation control group design office, then made packaging designs depending on complexity of production and technological processes necessary for production of a metalwork. "Upside-down house" and other specific buildings have non-standard architectural solutions, which require the use of additional security measures.

After the development of drawings of KM, checks the technical documentation control group design office, then made packaging designs depending on complexity of production and technological processes necessary for the production of "Upside down house" and other specific buildings, consisting of non-standard architectural solutions, requiring additional security measures.

The main feature that determines the success of a Museum or attraction, is its appearance, the architecture of the entire structure that will attract and cause a certain resonance among people near this building.

It all starts with concept development, IDEAS that will be the main leitmotif of the entire project. We analyze the markets of entertainment and have a large stock of key concepts that can serve as the Foundation for the creation of unique objects in any city in the world.

Services that we offer:

Design exterior visualization with reference to the proposed site;

— The Foundation of the project;

— Selection of exterior finishing materials;

— Architectural design;

— Constructive solutions;

— Design of interior;

— Plan of arrangement of furniture;

— The scheme of fastening of the furniture in the incision;

— Development of original solutions for the exterior of your house;

— Passport of the object;

— Explanatory note;

Documentation;

— Specification.

For additional source of income we are implementing the project "Upside down House" themed quest. The following is a list of documents that we provide:

— Quest script;

Documentation for the quest;

— Support for installing and running quest;

Matrix gift shop;

— Selection of a unique interior;

— Specification.

Write the script and the concept house that does not overlap with previous projects, thanks to the binding to the location and context of the location, "Inverted house".

Architectural design of museums and attractions company "the CULT STORY" gives complete confidence to the customer in the proper execution and the preparation of project documentation for construction and operation of facilities that will meet the challenges of modern times because the industry is changing very quickly and business requires new elements, collaborations and interactions with non-standard ideas causing excitement among visitors of all ages.

Проектирование

Конструкторское бюро компании «КУЛЬТ-СТРОЙ» насчитывает порядка десяти специалистов, способных выполнить проектные работы любых разделов, касающихся конструкций для эксплуатации аттракционов, музеев и других видов зданий коммерческой деятельности.

Отдельное внимание мы уделяем безопасности и правильному оформлению документации, подтверждающей статусы наших строений как некапитальные и нестационарные объекты.

КЖ — конструкции железобетонные;
КМ — конструкции металлические;
КМД — конструкции металлические деталировка.

Одним из основных видов деятельности конструкторского бюро является разработка чертежей раздела КМ. Данная работа осуществляется с применением современного программного обеспечения.

Чертежи стадии КМ разрабатываются на основании концепции аттракциона, заранее разработанной идейными специалистами компании «КУЛЬТ-СТРОЙ», которые имеют опыт работы по созданию и эксплуатации развлекательных объектов более десяти лет.

Нашими инженерами проектируется и рассчитывается несущий каркас здания, учитываются все возможные нагрузки, в том числе ветровые и снеговые, также задается запас прочности от 40% до 60%, в зависимости от назначения конструкции.

После разработки чертежей КМ, производится проверка технической документации контрольной группой конструкторского бюро, затем производится пакетирование конструкций в зависимости от сложности изготовления и технологических процессов, необходимых для изготовления металлоконструкций. "Перевернутые дома" и другие специфические здания имеют в себе нестандартные архитектурные решения, которые требуют применение дополнительных мер безопасности.

После разработки чертежей КМ, производится проверка технической документации контрольной группой конструкторского бюро, затем производится пакетирование конструкций в зависимости от сложности изготовления и технологических процессов, необходимых для изготовления «Перевернутого дома» и других специфических зданий, состоящих из нестандартных архитектурных решений, требующих применения дополнительных мер безопасности.

Главной отличительной особенностью, которая определяет успех музея или аттракциона, является его внешний облик, архитектура всего строения, которая будет привлекать и вызывать определенный резонанс у людей, оказавшихся рядом с этим зданием.

Все начинается с разработки концепции, ИДЕИ, которая будет являться главным лейтмотивом всего проекта. Мы анализируем рынки развлечений и имеем большой запас ключевых концепций, которые могут послужить фундаментом для создания уникальных объектов в любом городе мира.

Услуги, которые мы предлагаем:

— Дизайн экстерьера, визуализация с привязкой к предполагаемому месту;

— Проект фундамента;

— Подбор наружных отделочных материалов;

— Архитектурное решение;

— Конструктивные решения;

— Дизайн интерьера;

— План расстановки мебели;

— Схема крепления мебели в разрезе;

— Разработка оригинальных решений для экстерьера дома;

— Паспорт объекта;

— Пояснительная записка;

— Сметная документация;

— Спецификация.

Для дополнительного источника прибыли мы внедряем в проект "Перевернутый Дом" тематический квест. Ниже приведен список документов, которые мы предоставляем:

— Сценарий квеста;

— Сметная документация для квеста;

— Сопровождение для установки и запуска квеста;

— Матрица сувенирного магазина;

— Подбор уникальных предметов интерьера;

— Спецификация.

Прописывается сценарий и концепция дома, которые не пересекаются с предыдущими проектами, благодаря привязке к расположению и контексту локации "Перевернутого дома".

Архитектурное-строительное проектирование музеев и аттракционов компании «КУЛЬТ-СТРОЙ» дает полную уверенность заказчику в надлежащем исполнении и подготовке проектной документации к строительству и эксплуатации объектов, которые будут отвечать вызовам нового времени, так как индустрия очень быстро меняется и бизнес требует новых элементов, коллабораций и взаимодействий с нестандартными идеями, вызывающими восторг у посетителей любого возраста.